Email Us – or – CALL (757) 664-6200

Contact Us

Director's Office

Erik H. Neil

Director

(757) 333-6231 . ehneil@chrysler.org

Dawn Penny

Assistant to the Director

(757) 333-6234 . dpenny@chrysler.org

Human Resources Manager

P/T

HR@chrysler.org

Visitor Services

Colleen Higginbotham

Director of Visitor Services

(757) 965-2039 . chigginbotham@chrysler.org

Christine Gamache

Senior Visitor Services Representative

(757) 333-6232 . admissions@chrysler.org

Linda Baines

Administrative Assistant

(757) 664-6200 . lbaines@chrysler.org

Admissions

(757) 333-6232  

The Museum Shop

(757) 333-6297  

Development

Brian Wells

Development Director

(757) 965-2032 . bwells@chrysler.org

Homer Babbitt

Assistant Director of Development

(757) 333-6298 . hbabbitt@chrysler.org

Kerry O'Donnell

Donor Stewardship Manager

(757) 333-6318 . kodonnell@chrysler.org

Fleater Allen

Constituent Database Coordinator

(757) 333-6287 . fallen@chrysler.org

Special Events

Mary Collins

Special Events Manager

(757) 333-6233 . mcollins@chrysler.org

Elise Hemler

Special Events Coordinator

(757) 664-6207 . ehemler@chrysler.org

Finance & Operations

Dana Fuqua

Director of Operations/CFO

(757) 333-6224 . dfuqua@chrysler.org

Lona Hyde

Accountant

(757) 333-6264 . lhyde@chrysler.org

Marion Person

Accounts Payable Specialist

(757) 333-6260 . mperson@chrysler.org

Curatorial

Lloyd DeWitt

Chief Curator

(757) 965-2048 . LDeWitt@chrysler.org

Crawford Alexander Mann III

The Brock Curator of American Art

(757) 333-6276 . cmann@chrysler.org

Diane C. Wright

Barry Curator of Glass

(757) 333-6279 . dwright@chrysler.org

Seth Feman

Curator of Exhibitions/Acting Curator of Photography

(757) 333-6268 . sfeman@chrysler.org

Mark Lewis

Conservator

(757) 664-6215 . mlewis@chrysler.org

Debbie Ramos

Curatorial Assistant

(757) 965-2033 . dramos@chrysler.org

Collections & Exhibitions

Susan Leidy

Deputy Director

(757) 965-2037 . sleidy@chrysler.org

Devon Dargan

Chief Registrar

(757) 965-2049 . ddargan@chrysler.org

Melanie Neil

Registrar

(757) 333-6266 . mneil@chrysler.org

Ed Pollard

Museum Photographer

(757) 965-2040 . epollard@chrysler.org

Clark Williamson

Exhibition Designer/Fabricator

(757) 333-6235 . cwilliamson@chrysler.org

Richard Hovorka

Preparator

(757) 333-6277 . rhovorka@chrysler.org

Anita Pope

Preparator

(757) 333-6277 . apope@chrysler.org

Jane Cleary

Graphics Manager

(757) 333-6229 . jcleary@chrysler.org

Education

Anne Corso

Director of Education and Public Programs

(757) 965-2046 . acorso@chrysler.org

Ruth Sanchez

Docent Administrative Coordinator

(757) 333-6269 . rsanchez@chrysler.org

Michael Berlucchi

Community Engagement Manager

(757) 664-6217 . mberlucchi@chrysler.org

Maegan Douglas

Public Programs Coordinator

(757) 333-6221 . mdouglas@chrysler.org

Docent Lounge

(757) 333-6206

Education Workshop

(757) 664-6206  

Security

Ramon Betancourt

Security Manager

(757) 333-6272 . rbetancourt@chrysler.org

Facilities

Michael Kinsey

Facilities Manager

(757) 333-6259 . mkinsey@chrysler.org

Glass Studio

Charlotte Potter

Glass Studio Manager & Programming Director

(757) 333-6286 . cpotter@chrysler.org

Historic Houses

Historic Houses Manager

(757) 333-1086

Library

Allison Termine

Librarian

(757) 664-6205 . atermine@chrysler.org

Communications

Denis Finley

Director of Communications

(757) 333-6242 . dfinley@chrysler.org

Cheryl Little

Editor/Publications Manager

(757) 333-6295 . clittle@chrysler.org

Megan Frost

Digital Engagement Manager

(757) 333-6294 . mfrost@chrysler.org

G.L. Marshall

Websmith

(757) 965-2045 . gmarshall@chrysler.org